OUR TEAM

Chris Chimicles

Christopher D. Chimicles

Founder/President & CEO




Steve Weisbrot

Steven Weisbrot, Esq.

Partner & Chief Innovation Officer

steve@angeiongroup.com



Jeffrey Palazzese

Jeffrey P. Palazzese, Esq.

General Counsel & Partner

jeff@angeiongroup.com



Mike Trudgeon

Michael J. Trudgeon

Partner & Co-Founder

mike@angeiongroup.com



Charlie Ferrara

Charlie Ferrara

Director of Operations

cferrara@angeiongroup.com



Christian Clapp

Christian J. Clapp, Esq.

Vice President of Class Action
& Mass Tort Services

cclapp@angeiongroup.com


Troy Walitsky

Troy Walitsky, Esq.

Business Analyst

twalitsky@angeiongroup.com



Denise Earle

Denise Earle

Project Manager

dearle@angeiongroup.com



Brian Devery

Brian S. Devery, Esq.

Project Manager

bdevery@angeiongroup.com



Brian Manigault

Brian Manigault

Project Manager

bmanigault@angeiongroup.com



Eamon Willard

Eamon Willard

Project Manager

ewillard@angeiongroup.com



Steve Giannotti

Steve Giannotti

Project Manager

sgiannotti@angeiongroup.com



Andy Morrison

Andy Morrison

Project Manager

amorrison@angeiongroup.com



Jenny Shawver

Jenny Shawver

Project Manager

jshawver@angeiongroup.com



Shawn Naugle

Shawn Naugle

Controller

snaugle@angeiongroup.com



Michael Ackerman

Michael Ackerman, Esq.

Senior Settlement Consultant

mackerman@angeiongroup.com



Matt Bucher

Matt Bucher, Esq.

Senior Settlement Consultant

mbucher@angeiongroup.com



Ricardo Moura

Ricardo Moura

Human Resources Manager

rmoura@angeiongroup.com



Alison Mak

Alison Mak

Business Process Manager

amak@angeiongroup.com



Douglas Clauson

Douglas Clauson

Marketing Director

dclauson@angeiongroup.com



Joe DeSantis

Joe DeSantis

Jr. Staff Accountant

jdesantis@angeiongroup.com



Kerry Vitali

Kerry Vitali

Staff Accountant

kvitali@angeiongroup.com



Nick Held

Nick Held

Desktop Support Specialist

nheld@angeiongroup.com