MEET THE TEAM

Chris Chimicles

Christopher D. Chimicles

Founder/President & CEO

chris@angeiongroup.com



Steve Weisbrot

Steven Weisbrot, Esq.

Partner & Chief Innovation Officer

steve@angeiongroup.com



Jeffrey Palazzese

Jeffrey P. Palazzese, Esq.

Partner & General Counsel

jeff@angeiongroup.com



Mike Trudgeon

Michael J. Trudgeon

Partner & Co-Founder

mike@angeiongroup.com



Charlie Ferrara

Charlie Ferrara

Director of Operations

cferrara@angeiongroup.com



Christian Clapp

Christian J. Clapp, Esq.

Vice President of Class Action
& Mass Tort Services

cclapp@angeiongroup.com


Nick Day

Nick Day

Vice President of Class Action
& Mass Tort Services

nday@angeiongroup.com


Denise Earle

Denise Earle

Project Manager

dearle@angeiongroup.com



Brian Devery

Brian S. Devery, Esq.

Project Manager

bdevery@angeiongroup.com



Troy Walitsky

Troy Walitsky, Esq.

Project Manager

twalitsky@angeiongroup.com


Michael Ackerman

Michael Ackerman, Esq.

Senior Settlement Consultant

mackerman@angeiongroup.com